• Reviews for Kerri Gragg

    Monica S

    October 23, 2020

    The kindness and hard work. Always answered our questions promptly....it made buying our first home great!

  • Reviews for Kerri Gragg

    Deborah G

    September 22, 2020

    I was so happy that she got my refinancing done she really knows what she’s doing it was a great help to me I would recommend her to anyone wonderful woman love heroI was so happy that she got my refinancing done she really knows what she’s doing it was a great help to me I would recommend her to anyone wonderful woman love her

  • Reviews for Kerri Gragg

    Jacob K

    August 11, 2020

    I had so many troubles with documents and other factors and Kerry and Amy helped me every step of the way and got me in my house, highly recommend them for your home buying needs!

  • Reviews for Kerri Gragg

    cvest

    May 18, 2020

    A question asked was a question answered. Very knowledgeable and spoke with enlightenment and encouragement while direct. Felt like family and were prompt. You work with them and they work with you toward your end goal. They helped eliminate a lot of the stress of buying a new home. Couldn’t ask for better.

  • Reviews for Kerri Gragg

    Charles V

    May 16, 2020

    We got treated like family. Questions asked were questioned answered. Great attitudes every step of the way with lots of communication and help if necessary! Will recommend to anyone asking

  • Reviews for Kerri Gragg

    Heather D

    March 14, 2020

    They were fast. attentive. Answering any and all questions I had in a timely fashion. They made the loan process smooth and unstressed.

  • Reviews for Kerri Gragg

    John H

    August 27, 2019

    Kerri was so helpful in the loan process. She always kept the lines of communication open and avail. Kerri explained the process and all the items needed to ensure a smooth loan application. From the beginning to the closing Kerri Gragg was the best and very professional, I have already suggested her to friends thinking of home buying or refinancing.

  • Reviews for Kerri Gragg

    Terri H

    August 23, 2019

    Kerri put much dedication, time, and effort into making sure my lone was precise. She watched every detail closely. Communication was key, and she nailed it. I could not have asked for a more professional experience.

  • Reviews for Kerri Gragg

    Derrick P

    August 2, 2019

    If papers needed signed it was promptly asked for.

  • Reviews for Kerri Gragg

    Alicia B

    June 9, 2019

    Kerri and her team were so amazing to myself and my family. This was not just a loan to Kerri we were real people, which is not always the case with alot of loan officers. Kerri made something I never believed I could have real. She went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable and knowledgeable of each step in the process. I will only recommend my friends and family to reach out to Kerri and her team.

  • Reviews for Kerri Gragg

    Nickolas P

    May 2, 2019

    She was just super helpful during the entire process. She explained things in a way that I could understand and she was there anytime I had any questions. Would recommend her to anyone buying a house.

  • Reviews for Kerri Gragg

    Kenneth F

    April 19, 2019

    Kerri was very friendly and helpful. She walked me through every part of the loan process and answered all of my questions. She was never pushy and communicated via text and email which made it easier while working.

  • Reviews for Kerri Gragg

    Harold F

    April 15, 2019

    Kerri was awesome and made our experience of purchasing a new home wonderful. She was always available to answer all your questions and any concerns. I would definitely refer her to my family and friends!

  • Reviews for Kerri Gragg

    Mindy B

    February 25, 2019

    Kerri is exceptional. She’s so helpful and knowledgeable of every aspect of the home buying process from beginning to end. She’s very informative and stays in touch with you to make sure everything is moving smoothly. She was a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend her to anyone wanting to purchase a home.

  • Reviews for Kerri Gragg

    Matthew T

    November 14, 2018

    Communication

  • Reviews for Kerri Gragg

    Melissa H

    November 8, 2018

    Kerri worked hard to help us obtain a mortgage on our forever home. Very knowledgeable individual and always on top of things. She always responded back to us in a timely manner and was able take a lot of stress out of home buying for us. The whole process was quick and rather easy for us.

  • Reviews for Kerri Gragg

    John H

    November 8, 2018

    Kerri Gragg was a pleasure to work with. Kerri took the time to understand our needs and expectations. She went above and beyond to help us with paperwork needed for the loan, explanations of why it was needed, and she was there to answer our many many questions. Kerri treated us like a person should, it felt like we were family. Thank you for your help and knowledge Kerri you are an asset to FairwayNow.

  • Reviews for Kerri Gragg

    Jeremy T

    September 18, 2018

    Kerri is so kind, considerate & communicates well to make the process of a home loan easier.

  • Reviews for Kerri Gragg

    Patrisha B

    August 25, 2018

    Kerri was for lack of better words, absolutely incredible. From the first day I called her, to the day that we closed on our first home she was nothing short of amazing. She walked me through the process, answered all of my questions and went above and beyond to make sure I was able to buy my first home. I dont think this survey will even come close to thanking her like I want to, because it only allows 500 words. Kerri was an absolute genius. This small paragraph doesnt do her justice.

  • Reviews for Kerri Gragg

    Rachel B

    August 7, 2018

    Kerri was excellent when it came to communication. We had worked with another loan officer at another bank at first, but quickly switched to Kerri. We were sure glad we did. Quick responses via email, call and text made all the difference. We will definitely recommend to family and friends.

  • Reviews for Kerri Gragg

    Daniel E

    August 2, 2018

    Stayed in contact with me constantly. Made me aware of any issues and information that I need to get to her. Didn’t make it just feel like a business deal and actually cared I think about me and my family getting in our house.

  • Reviews for Kerri Gragg

    Derrick R

    July 25, 2018

    Kerri was by far the best we’d ever worked with

  • Reviews for Kerri Gragg

    Lacey R

    July 23, 2018

    Kerri was AMAZING!!! She made buying a house an easy and less stressful event. I would recommend her over anyone else. She made sure we understood everything and took her time making sure we got what was best for us.

  • Reviews for Kerri Gragg

    Marvin T

    June 29, 2018

    She was there every step of the way... answered any question we had, no matter the time... would absolutely recommend her to any and all... she made it simple and easy for us and we made a friend along the way...

  • Reviews for Kerri Gragg

    Nathaniel N

    June 26, 2018

    She went way out of her way to make sure we knew exactly what we needed to do and how to buy a house. It was perfect. I got my dream home.

  • Reviews for Kerri Gragg

    Joshua O

    June 20, 2018

    Our financial situation was complicated to say the least and after dealing with lender after lender, we had almost given up hope of owning a home. Our realtor got us in contact with Kerri and what a blessing it was! From the start Kerri was very respectful and honest with us, something that wasn't easy to unearth in our past experiences. She is very detailed and thorough, which ended up bringing us to the finish line of home ownership. Thanks Kerri!

  • Reviews for Kerri Gragg

    Holly C

    May 15, 2018

    So knowledgeable and fast! Always in communication with us throughout the entire process!

  • Reviews for Kerri Gragg

    Angela B

    May 3, 2018

    Everyone was extremely nice and very helpful through this the whole process. I would recommend Kerri Gragg and Fairway to anyone!

  • Reviews for Kerri Gragg

    Stephanie G

    May 3, 2018

    Kerri went over and beyond to help us out. We really appreciate how easy and fast this process took.